My Storify for my presentation

As part of your topic presentation grade, you will create a Storify so that others in the class can easily access your resources. Here is mine:

https://storify.com/macloo/internet-and-democracy-2016

NOTE: If you viewed my Storify on Monday morning, it’s possible you saw an earlier draft version that was incomplete. It has been fixed.

Pay close attention to two things:

  1. The value added by my carefully selected resources. It took many hours to find these. They were not the first thing in Google. For every resource included in my presentation, I probably read or viewed 10 others and rejected them.
  2. The outline format in my Storify. It’s not my whole presentation. It’s not my Powerpoint. But there is enough to jog your memory so that you can find a resource that you saw during my presentation. It includes my five points. It’s designed to be useful. Your Storify should too.

In order to create your Storify, you should first watch this how-to video.

Leave a Reply

